BUYERS HOME EVALUATION SELLERS Selling Solutions,
not promises!

Come meet our team!

7205 Boul. de L’Assomption
September 29th from 1-4 pm

Come see us at 7205 Boul. de L’Assomption (SOLD), where we will be answering all your real estate questions while enjoying some coffee and dessert.

Read More Free Consultation

MISSION OF SERGIO GRECO'S TEAM

To invest 100% of our effort delivering first-class service to our clients. To make the process as simple and stress free as possible by offering a one-stop approach to buying or selling a home. As a result, our valued clients, suppliers, and their friends will feel confident in referring members of their family, co-workers, neighbors, and other people they know to us for competent advice on buying, selling, or investing in real estate. We are interested in strong, lasting, life-long relationships one person at a time. You can count on us!

OurApproach

Planification et accompagnement

Your property, your situation, your projects are unique; so are my solutions. Francisco Rodriguez will be able to give you his precious advice to make your transaction a success. Transparent and conscientious, you will have the right information at every step of the mandate. Regardless of the location of your real estate project, Francisco will be able to come meet with you to discuss it and explain his complete game plan.

A secure transaction

Your broker knows the procedures, the legal documents to be completed, the necessary expertise and is able to draft the appropriate clauses to protect you.

Network strength

By collaborating with me, you will have access to a large network of qualified buyers. Your broker has a bank of qualified buyers and is in daily contact with other brokers who also have highly motivated clients. Your property will be propelled on large scale networks also through many social media to reach a maximum of potential buyers.

What Our ClientsAre Saying

  • If you need an agent to help you find a property and negotiate for you, Sergio is your man! Very professional and organized, impressive to see it in action!

    -Johan A.
  • Sergio is a pleasure to work with – he is attentive and thorough in sourcing his listings. He also has a good eye in finding really great spots. He found my current spot that I am really enjoying, and the process felt seamless. Highly recommend him!

    -Natasha G.
  • We have moved many times and worked with many good real estate agents. Having said that, our experience with Sergio was the best. In our recent sale, we experienced highly professional service from him. The emphasis on timely and thorough feedback, particularly on the status of potential buyers, was hugely helpful to us. We are more than completely satisfied.

    -Mohamed G.

Contact Us

Keep Up To Date With The Latest Market Trends And
Opportunities In Montreal

ACHETEUR ÉVALUATION GRATUITE VENDEUR Vendre des solutions
pas des promesses!

VENEZ RENCONTRER NOTRE ÉQUIPE!

7205 Boul. de L’Assomption
LE 29 SEPTEMBRE DE 13H À 16H

Venez nous voir au 7205 Boul. de L’Assomption (VENDU), où nous répondrons à toutes vos questions sur l’immobilier tout en dégustant un café et un dessert.

Lire la Suite Consultation Gratuite

MISSION DE L'ÉQUIPE DE SERGIO GRECO

Investir 100% de nos efforts pour fournir un service de première classe à nos clients. Rendre le processus aussi simple et sans stress que possible en offrant une approche unique pour l'achat ou la vente d'une maison. En conséquence, nos clients, fournisseurs et amis se sentiront en confiance pour nous recommander des membres de leur famille, des collègues, des voisins et d'autres personnes qu'ils connaissent pour des conseils compétents sur l'achat, la vente ou l'investissement dans l'immobilier. Nous sommes intéressés par des relations solides, durables, à vie, une personne à la fois. Vous pouvez compter sur nous !

Notre approche

Planification et soutien

Votre bien, votre situation, vos projets sont uniques, mes solutions le sont aussi. Francisco Rodriguez saura vous apporter ses précieux conseils pour faire de votre transaction un succès. Transparent et consciencieux, vous disposerez de la bonne information à chaque étape du mandat. Peu importe la localisation de votre projet immobilier, Francisco pourra venir vous rencontrer pour en discuter et vous expliquer son plan de match complet.

Une transaction sécurisée

Votre courtier connaît les procédures, les documents juridiques à remplir, l'expertise nécessaire et est en mesure de rédiger les clauses appropriées pour vous protéger.

Force du réseau

En collaborant avec moi, vous aurez accès à un vaste réseau d'acheteurs qualifiés. Votre courtier dispose d'une banque d'acheteurs qualifiés et est en contact quotidien avec d'autres courtiers qui ont également des clients très motivés. Votre propriété sera propulsée sur des réseaux à grande échelle également à travers de nombreux médias sociaux pour atteindre un maximum d'acheteurs potentiels.

Ce que disent mes clients

  • Si vous avez besoin d’un agent pour vous aider à trouver une propriété et négocier pour vous, Sergio est votre homme ! Très professionnel et organisé, impressionnant de le voir en action!

    -Johan A.
  • Nous avons déménagé plusieurs fois et avons travaillé avec de nombreux bons agents immobiliers. Cela dit, notre expérience avec Sergio a été la meilleure. Lors de notre récente vente, nous avons bénéficié d’un service très professionnel de sa part. L’accent mis sur un retour d’information rapide et complet, notamment sur le statut des acheteurs potentiels, nous a été d’une grande utilité. Nous sommes plus qu’entièrement satisfaits.

    -Mohamed G.
  • C’est un plaisir de travailler avec Sergio – il est attentif et minutieux dans la recherche de ses listes. Il a également l’œil pour trouver de très bons endroits. Il a trouvé mon appartement actuel que j’apprécie vraiment, et le processus s’est déroulé sans heurts. Je le recommande vivement!

    -Natasha G.

Contactez-moi

Tenez-vous au courant des dernières tendances et
opportunités du marché à Montréal.